Skip to main content
 

Executive team: Home

Head of Library and Learning Services

Chris.Powis@northampton.ac.uk

01604 8922229

Head of Academic
Services

Georgina.Dimmock@northampton.ac.uk

01604 893176

Head of Learning Development

Kate.Coulson@northampton.ac.uk

01604 893167

Head of Service Development

Heather.McBryde-Wilding@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892228

Head of Learning Technology

Rob.Howe@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892483

Head of Research Support

Dawn.Hibbert@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892245

LLS Privacy Policy