Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Access to over 200 acclaimed textbooks covering 40 medical specialties, including Gray's Anatomy for Students and Medical Physiology. You also have access to interactive tools including videos for practical demonstration and over 85,000 high resolutions images.

If this is your first time accessing ClinicalKey, you may need to register with the service.

Please register using your university student email address.
University student email address take the form: YourFirstName.YourLastName_First_enrolment_year@my.northampton.ac.uk.
So if you were Jane Smith and you started at the University of Northampton in 2019, your email address would be: jane.smith19@my.northampton.ac.uk

You will only need to register with ClinicalKey once.
Once registered choose "Sign in via my institution" and choose University of Northampton.
Access to core nursing and midwifery content and interactive tools including videos for practical demonstration and over 85,000 high resolutions images.

If this is your first time accessing ClinicalKey, you may need to register with the service.

Please register using your university student email address.
University student email address take the form: YourFirstName.YourLastName_First_enrolment_year@my.northampton.ac.uk.
So if you were Jane Smith and you started at the University of Northampton in 2019, your email address would be: jane.smith19@my.northampton.ac.uk

You will only need to register with ClinicalKey once.
Once registered choose "Sign in via my institution" and choose University of Northampton.
Drawing on 10 years of NT Live broadcasts, alongside high-quality archive recordings never previously seen outside of the NT’s Archive, the National Theatre Collection is now complete and contains 30 filmed performances.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...