Skip to main content
 

Service Development Team: Home

This is information about the front desk team and how we can help

Service Development

We are the Service Development team and we are here to help you. You can come and ask us anything, from where the toilets are to how to access academic skills advice. One of us is always on the front desk, ready to help you with any enquiry. You will recognise us by our yellow lanyards (and big smiles)

Service Development Management

This is Heather Lisa Anderson Library Service Manager Hold for picture

 

 

Heather McBryde-Wilding

Head of Library and Learning Services

Heather.McBryde-Wilding@northampton.ac.uk

01604 8922228

Lisa Anderson

Library Services Manager

Lisa.Anderson@northampton.ac.uk

01604 893515

Jenny Townend

Learning Support Specialist 

 

Jenny.Townend@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892382

 

Senior Customer Service Supervisors

Hold for picture Hold for picture Hold for picture

Gail Redmond

Senior Customer Service Supervisor (Environment)

Gail.Redmond@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892467

James Bywater

Senior Customer Service

Supervisor

  James.Bywater@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892483

Lynne York

Senior Customer Service Supervisor

  Lynne.York@northampton.ac.uk

01604 892224

Customer Service Supervisors

Hold for picture

Natalie Rowlatt

Customer Service Supervisor

Natalie.Rowlatt@northampton.ac.uk

Peter Doveston

Customer Service Supervisor

Peter.Doveston@northampton.ac.uk

Jussy McLean

Customer Service Supervisor

Justina.McLean@northampton.ac.uk

 

Customer Service Assistants

Hold for picture Hold for picture

Hazel Adlington

Customer Service Assistant

Hazel.Adlington@northampton.ac.uk

Ernieford Barrett

Customer Service Assistant

Ernieford.Barrett@northampton.ac.uk

Ellie Belson

Customer Service Assistant

Ellie.Belson@northampton.ac.uk

Hold for picture

Andy Bryan

Customer Service Assistant

Andy.Bryan@northampton.ac.uk

Debbie Gascoyne

Customer Service Assistant

Debbie.Gascoyne@northampton.ac.uk

Jackie Heath

Customer Service Assistant

Jackie.Heath@northampton.ac.uk

Hold for picture Hold for picture Hold for picture

Samantha Hill

Customer Service Assistant

Samantha.Hill@northampton.ac.uk

Rachel Pickering

Customer Service Assistant

Rachel.Pickering@northampton.ac.uk

Emma Raby

Customer Service Assistant

Emma.Raby@northampton.ac.uk

 

Sue Young

Customer Service Assistant

Susan.Young@northampton.ac.uk

 

 

 

Environment Assistants

Hold for picture Hold for picture Hold for picture

Harriet Bond

Environment Assistant

Harriet.Bond@northampton.ac.uk

Jayne Price

Environment Assistant

Jayne.Price@northampton.ac.uk

Rachael Roberts

Environment Assistant

Rachael.Roberts@northampton.ac.uk

Hold for picture Hold for picture

Wendy Wright

Environment Assistant

Wendy.Wright@northampton.ac.uk

Theresa Yoxall

Environment Assistant

Theresa.Yoxall@northampton.ac.uk

 

 

LLS Privacy Policy