Policing Insight provides a platform for stakeholders in policing and criminal justice to share knowledge, insight and opinion. The content covers the full width of policing and criminal justice topics including policy, practice, crime and technology via articles, reports and a Media Monitor service.
You will need to register for an account with Policing Insight using your student University email or your staff university email to access the resource.
Privacy note: this site uses third party tracking cookies so it is recommended to deny all cookies when prompted.
Complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Online access to all journals from Taylor & Francis and Routledge. The collection includes full text titles in a wide range of science and social science subject areas.
Access to academic journals for a range of disciplines, including Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Some titles go back to the 1880s.
A database that contains over 300 journals in the humanities, social sciences, law, science, and medicine published by Oxford University Press (OUP).
Cutting-edge pedagogical and research-oriented streaming videos developed in partnership with leading academics, societies, and practitioners. Collections include: Business & Management, Counseling & Psychotherapy, Education, and Psychology.
Access to academic books and journals from a range of subject areas including, Biological Sciences, Business, Computing, Engineering, Environment, Humanities, Mathematics and Health.
A broad, multidisciplinary, full-text academic database of journals, books and reference works.
PsycNET is an amalgamation of PsycInfo (which is an abstract database of psychological literature from the 1800s to today) and PsycArticles (which offers access to the full-text of APA journals).
