Multidisciplinary resources cover a range of different subject areas. They can be useful when you want to research a topic in depth or if your research overlaps with other subject areas.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Some titles go back to the 1880s.
Complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Access to academic journals for a range of disciplines, including Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.
Online access to all journals from Taylor & Francis and Routledge. The collection includes full text titles in a wide range of science and social science subject areas.
CUP journals: full-text access to subscribed titles & backfile archive (varies from title to title, generally Vol.1 no.1 up until 2000). Strong in Humanities & Social Sciences.
A collection of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities, business and finance.
Web of Science is a comprehensive research platform that provides access to a wide range of scholarly literature, including journal articles, patents, websites, conference proceedings, and Open Access material. The Web of Science Core Collection is a curated database of the most important and useful journals in the world.
