We have some great resources in the library and, whilst they might not relate to the subject you’re studying, they might just appeal to you.
Check out these handpicked 
...
Anatomy TV gives you the opportunity to witness the wonders of human anatomy through medically accurate 3D images. Dive into a world where learning meets innovation with groundbreaking 3D images and animations.
Support your studies using Box of Broadcasts (BOB) a vast and totally free library of films, TV shows and radio programs from the BBC, ITV, Channel 4, Channel 5, and many other channels.
The Book Exchange provides an opportunity to donate your pre-loved books and choose from a selection contributed by others. It's a literary cycle of generosity and community spirit!
Discover unique sound recordings from the British Library Sounds Archive. Music that moves your soul to dramatic performances that transport you to other worlds.
With the recently upgraded "Ultimate" Digimap bundle, you have access to Ordnance Survey, Marine, Aerial, Lidar, History, Environment, agCensus and the National Tree Map. Welcome to a world where exploration meets precision, where geography comes alive, and where information is not just data but an immersive experience.
Digital Theatre+ brings the magic of the stage right to your fingertips. Immerse yourself in full length captivating productions that will transport you to different worlds and ignite your imagination.
National Theatre Live, your ticket to a world of drama, passion, and artistic brilliance, from timeless classics to contemporary masterpieces.
Uncover British social history with Mass Observation Project. Journey into the thoughts and experiences of hundreds of Mass Observers spanning the late-twentieth to early twenty-first century.
Mass Observation Online is your key to unlocking a world of insights. Whether you're a history buff, a sociology enthusiast, or simply someone hungry for knowledge, dive into the past, enhance your academic journey, and be a trailblazer in unravelling the mysteries of yesteryear.
Rock's Backpages Library is your ticket to the ultimate journey through the captivating world of music from the 1950s to today. Get up close and personal with the music legends who shaped the industry. Gain a deeper understanding of how music has evolved over the years with unparalleled access to expertly written articles and firsthand interviews.
Sage Research Methods database, a true treasure trove of guidance on qualitative and quantitative research methods, useful for those embarking on their first research projects as well as for experienced researchers.
The Special Collection contains a number of rare, unusual or specialist items...
Northamptonshire Collection
Dive into Northamptonshire’s rich history and culture.
Fashion Forecasting Materials and Journals Archive
Immerse yourself in the pages of Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, Vanity Fair and more, dating back to c. 1900.
The Artist's Books Collection
Handpicked by Graphics and Illustration staff, these books are a wellspring of inspiration for your artistic endeavors.
Wellbeing isn't just about physical health; it encompasses your mental, emotional, and social wellness. Visit the Wellbeing Collection on the second floor of the Learning Hub (where the bookstock starts) and let these resources help you towards a more balanced 
and joyful life.
WGSN covers every facet of the fashion world, from runway trends to sustainable fashion, marketing strategies, and beyond.
Peclers+ is your gateway to a world of inspiration, knowledge, and unlimited creative potential in the fields of fashion, beauty and home design.
Images created using Adobe Firefly, 2023