These databases provide access to journal articles that you can use as evidence to underpin your academic work.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Please note: The SPORTDiscuss website will be migrated to a new user interface (UI) on August 5, 2025. Please visit their Help page for guidance on using the new UI.SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports and sports medicine journals, providing full text for 380 journals.
ABI/Inform Global
A large collection of global business journals, news and other resources covering a range of disciplines, including business and economics, management, marketing, economics, human resources, finance and computing.
Business Search Interface
Please note: The Business Source Premier website will be migrated to a new user interface (UI) on August 5, 2025. Please visit their Help page for guidance on using the new UI.A business database containing the full text of a range of academic and trade journals, some going back to 1965. Also includes company information and market reports.
ACM Digital Library
ACM publishes 50+ peer-reviewed journals in computing and IT. They cover emerging and established research, practical and theoretical. ACM journals are led by thought leaders and published rapidly.
IEEE Xplore
Find articles and other information from the journals, proceedings and standards published by IEEE and by the Institution of Electrical Engineers. Full-text is from 1988 to present with some selected earlier content.
PsycNET
PsycNET is an amalgamation of PsycInfo (which is an abstract database of psychological literature from the 1800s to today) and PsycArticles (which offers access to the full-text of APA journals).
