You will find case studies in journals and books, so this is always a good starting point. There are some other business resources that are either case study collections on their own, or contain a section of case studies. You may find some relevant case studies within those databases.
This link opens in a new windowA collection of case studies on a range of business related topics including Accounting, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Human Resource Management, International Business and Marketing. Many of the case studies come with teaching notes.
This link opens in a new windowA collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across major worldwide marketplaces. Includes company focused case studies, macroeconomic data, strategic and company information, city statistics, company SWOT, country PESTLE and industry Five Forces analyses.
This link opens in a new windowEmerald Emerging Markets Case Studies (EEMCS) is a growing collection of over 250 peer-reviewed case studies on business decision making and management development in key global emerging markets. Cases are written by experts with local knowledge and global perspective. To search the collection using the basic search option, enter keywords after journal-id:EEMCS (already in the box).
Alternatively, go to Advanced Search and limit your search to Case Studies and Only content I have access to.
This link opens in a new windowCutting-edge pedagogical and research-oriented streaming videos developed in partnership with leading academics, societies, and practitioners. Collections include: Business & Management, Counseling & Psychotherapy, Education, and Psychology.