Politics and International Relations Subject Guide: Key databases

Access to academic journals for a range of disciplines, including Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.

Complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Online access to all journals from Taylor & Francis and Routledge. The collection includes full text titles in a wide range of science and social science subject areas.

A broad, multidisciplinary, full-text academic database of journals, books and reference works.

A collection of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities, business and finance.

Access to academic books and journals from a range of subject areas including, Biological Sciences, Business, Computing, Engineering, Environment, Humanities, Mathematics and Health.

Full articles from 120 business, accounting, marketing, health management, HRM and IS journals and abstracts of articles from many more.

A large collection of global business journals, news and other resources covering a range of disciplines, including business and economics, management, marketing, economics, human resources, finance and computing.

A business database containing the full text of a range of academic and trade journals, some going back to 1965. Also includes company information and market reports.

A collection of case studies on a range of business related topics including Accounting, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Human Resource Management, International Business and Marketing. Many of the case studies come with teaching notes.

Cutting-edge pedagogical and research-oriented streaming videos developed in partnership with leading academics, societies, and practitioners. Collections include: Business & Management, Counseling & Psychotherapy, Education, and Psychology.

Emerald Emerging Markets Case Studies (EEMCS) is a growing collection of over 250 peer-reviewed case studies on business decision making and management development in key global emerging markets. Cases are written by experts with local knowledge and global perspective. To search the collection using the basic search option, enter keywords after journal-id:EEMCS (already in the box).

Alternatively, go to Advanced Search and limit your search to Case Studies and Only content I have access to.